The Right Kind of Wrung

Style

So lately, the blog has been getting a lot of attention and I’ve been receiving a lot of products and clothing from different companies. One of the first companies that I shot for in particular, Wrung, contacted me recently to shoot their latest collection. 

For those of you who follow my blog avidly, know that Wrung is a popular French street wear brand that uses art to influence it’s style. 9couture brought Wrung to SA last year and have relocated their flagship store to Maboneng Precinct. 

I visited their store last week and handpicked some sick items. A bomber jacket,  and the most comfortable sweaters. What I love about Wrung is their comfort, quality and trendy clothing. I’ve always been a fan from the first time I was introduced to it. 

I recommend you check out their page and even go a step further and visit their store in Maboneng! 

You guessed correctly, my fiancé Layla Shaik Photography kills the shoot every time!

Leave a comment