THE LAST OF WINTER FALL

Style

FullSizeRender (8)

 

 

As we now enter a new season (Spring) I decided to do one last post for a Winter inspired look. Over the past few days I have been inspired to give my blog a minimalist approach, by focusing on whites, blacks and mostly neutral tones. You’ll even notice my blog has a new logo and design.

The reason for this is I am slowly adapting my style and want my blog to reach new levels. For my avid readers you can expect more consistent posts and content that hopefully will keep you inspired. I am hoping to work with more brands and share my vision with you.

Coming back to this winter look, I just had to show you this lapel winter coat I got from Zara. It’s really warm and also really trendy. Usually I would go for a collared shirt, but the weather was relatively warm which is why I decided on one of my favourite white tees- the famous YSL fitted tee everyone asks me about. I got this as a gift from one of my family relatives who brought it back from her travels to Dubai.

You’ll also notice I’ve been wearing ‘smart’ trousers which are very in at the moment and I got these on sale at Topman. They are really comfortable and pretty much work with anything. I also decided on my metallic Air Force Nike sneakers which I got from Sheshsa.

I am hoping that I will get more posts published in the near future and bring new and exciting content every week. If you are a regular reader on my blog please click on the follow button below and you’ll never miss a post again.

Photographed by Laylashaikphotography at Nelson Mandela Square Sandton.

FullSizeRender (25)FullSizeRender (22)FullSizeRender (20)FullSizeRender (19)FullSizeRender (10)FullSizeRender (12)FullSizeRender (4)FullSizeRender (2)

 

Leave a comment