GO WITH YOUR GUT

Style

Lately, I feel like I’ve been stepping out of my comfort zone and slowly drifting away from my nonchalant stance in life. And in this post you’ll notice how different I am.

I tried to be as candid as possible with my shots. I even popped a smile in the one shot! If you were to ask me to describe my style in three words, it would be ‘unique, edgy and spontaneous.’ See most of the time I try to picture an outfit in my head and then just go with my gut, regardless of whether it’s what everyone else is going for or not.

I have the same mentality in life, don’t try to make everyone happy, because trust me you won’t succeed. You have to do what’s best for you. I know it’s a cliché, but it’s the only way you’ll remain happy.

Right, now that I’m done being all deep, let’s get back to my outfit. You’ll notice that this outfit is very simple, but fun. The black denim jeans, paired with all black sneakers, bring out the pastel green tee-shirt. Both my tee shirt and denim jeans were sourced from Topman in Sandton which is my go to place for most of my items. Shoutout to LSP for making this shoot so fun.

Tee-shirt: Topman

Denim Jeans: Topman

Sneakers: Nike Air Max

Sunglasses: Aldo

Watch: Hugo Boss Orange


  
    
  

Leave a Reply

