DAPPERED IN KURT GEIGER

Style

 

If you know me by now, you’ll know that I like to be different from everyone else. I like to create my own unique style. This is why I went for something completely different in this look post.

Usually most people will go for the conventional white and blue or blue and blue. However, I decided that I’d go for burgundy and blue and the results speak for themselves. Don’t get me wrong white and blue and blue and blue work well, but who says you have to do what everyone else does?

I felt really sophisticated in this suit, it’s got a different feel to it. I also fancied my Ted Baker brogues which gave the look an extra touch of sophistication. What I love most about the jacket, is that it can be worn with the trouser as a full on suit or in a slightly less formal style with a pair of jeans or chinos.

This shoot was done in a street in Parkhurst by the lovely Laylashaikphotography.

Suit: Kurt Geiger

Belt: Gucci

Sunglasses: Zara

Brogues: Ted Baker


  

  

Leave a Reply

