GROOMEDBYYSFxKURTGEIGER01

Style

 

I have to admit this year has been really good for me and the blog. I’m finally seeing some progress and blogging is starting to get more exciting. I was really thrilled when Kurt Geiger contacted me to collaborate with them. I mean who wouldn’t be? It’s such an honour to work with such a profound brand such as Kurt Geiger.

Kurt Geiger is famous for it’s sophisticated style and excellent quality. I really enjoyed picking out some of their amazing pieces, especially the burgundy coat featured below. It’s such a unique design and immediately caught my attention when I first saw it. I also love the brown shoes (also featured below) which are very versatile and can be worn with a suit, jeans or a chino.

It was real pleasure working with Laylashaikphotography and I look forward to continue working with her in the near future. We did the shoot at Circa Gallery in Rosebank. They have some amazing exhibitions so go check it out.

Featured items:

Burgundy coat: Kurt Geiger

Checkered shirt: YDE

Skinny chino: Topman

Socks: Kurt Geiger

Shoes: Kurt Geiger


  

Leave a Reply

