My Review on Products From Hashtagawesome

Grooming

I recently received some products from Hashtagawesome which is an online store and I am quite impressed. Here are my thoughts on some of their products.

The Gentleman’s Beard Oil

Image courtesy of Hashtagawesome

Image courtesy of Hashtagawesome

This product is a signature creation exclusively to Hashtagawesome. I got this product just in time for ‘Movember’. It contains Moroccan Argan Oil, Jojoba Oil, Grape seed oil and some hints of woody oils that give it that fresh woody scent. It is a perfect mixture to keep your beard well maintained and soft. In my opinion it is an essential product that every man should own.

I did not purchase mine online however, I purchased mine from my local barber (Barberazzi) in Norwood. The product goes for R129 which is relatively cheap.

Overall rating:
8/10

eos Lip balm

eos Lip Balm - Blueberry Acai

Image courtesy of Hashtagawesome

eos Lip balms are 95% organic and 100% natural. They come in a variety of different flavours and are great for your lips. I got the Blueberry Acai and find it fantastic. They keep your lips moist, soft and most importantly smooth.

I got mine as a gift but, it is a popular product on Hashtagawesome so why not shop yours online. Prices range from R99-R120

Overall rating:

9/10

I Will definitely visit the Hashtagawesome online store in the near future.

http://www.hashtagawesome.co.za

Leave a Reply

